MAINSTAGE

A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

June 29 until July 15, 2017
at Hangar Theatre

GET TICKETS

This light, fast-paced, and irreverent Tony Award-winning musical mashes the comedy of ancient Rome with classic Broadway fare. Add a healthy shake of vaudeville from the Borscht Belt and you get one of the funniest musicals ever written.

Click here to read more about the production and an article written by the Hangar's Artistic Director, Michael Barakiva, in our 2017 Playbill Magazine.

 

 

 

A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum Show Times

                Thursday, June 29, 7:30 pm                         Saturday, July 8, 3:00 pm

                Friday, June 30, 8:00 pm                               Saturday, July 8, 8:00 pm

                Saturday, July 1, 3:00 pm                           Sunday, July 9, 7:30pm   

                Saturday, July 1, 8:00 pm                              Tuesday, July 11, 7:30pm

                Sunday, July 2, 7:30 pm                 Wednesday, July 12, 2:00 pm

                Tuesday, July 4, 7:30 pm                               Wednesday, July 12, 7:30 pm

                                             Thursday, July 13, 7:30 pm

                Wednesday, July 5, 7:30 pm                        Friday, July 14, 8:00 pm

                Thursday, July 6, 7:30 pm                             Saturday, July 15, 3:00 pm

                Friday, July 7, 8:00 pm                   Saturday, July 15, 8:00 pm

 

Premier Sponsor

Associate Sponsor

 

GET TICKETS

Box Office Hours:
Mon - Sat, 12-6pm
& one hour prior to all shows

607.273.ARTS (2787)



Event type: MAINSTAGE

  • Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter

Powered By WebTree. Site by AWP.